Performing Arts Staff


  • Band Contact Information:

    Zach Brake

    • Zero Hour - Grade 7-8 MS Concert Band
    • During School - Beginning Band at Explore, Monterey, & Achieve
    • After School - Grade 7-12 Jazz Studies Director
    • brakez@mapleton.us | 303.853.1225

    Kirby Dillmann

    • Zero Hour - Grade 9-12 HS Wind Ensemble
    • During School - Beginning Band at York, High School Guitar at York
    • After School - Grade 9-12 Marching Band & Color Guard Director
    • dillmannk@mapleton.us | 303.853.1224

    Dr. Maggie Greenwood

    • Zero Hour - Grade 9-12 HS Wind Ensemble
    • During School - Beginning Band at Meadow and Clayton
    • greenwoodm@mapleton.us | 303.853.1218

    Caroline Siegel

    • Zero Hour - Grade 7-8 MS Concert Band
    • During School - Beginning Band at Welby, Trailside, Adventure & Global
    • Afer School - Grade 7-12 Mariachi Director, Grade 9-12 Marching Band Assistant Director
    • siegelc@mapleton.us | 303.853.1228

    Orchestra Contact Information:

    Jennifer Chaplin

    • Zero Hour - Grade 9-12 Ovation Orchestra
    • During School - Beginning Orchestra at Welby, Trailside & Adventure
    • After School - Grade 8-12 Honors Orchestra Director
    • chaplinj@mapleton.us | 303.853.5082

    Caroline Gonzales

    • Zero Hour - Grade 7-8 Sinfonia Orchestra Director
    • During School - Beginning Orchestra at Explore, Monterey, Achieve & Global
    • gonzalesc@mapleton.us | 303.853.1230

    Nicholas Johnson

    • Zero Hour - Grade 8-9 Festival Orchestra Director
    • During School - Beginning Orchestra at Meadow, Clayton & York
    • After School - Grade 7-12 Solo Strings Coordinator
    • johnsonn@mapleton.us | 303.853.1229

    Choir Contact Information:

    Evelyn Ripsom

    • Zero Hour - Grade 7-9 Intermediate Choir Director
    • During School - Beginning Choir at Explore, Monterey, Achieve & Global
    • After School - Drama Assistant Director (Mapleton Stage Door Players)
    • ripsome@mapleton.us | 303.853.1217

    Jessi Short

    • Zero Hour - MAC Choir (Grade 9-12) Director
    • During School - Beginning Choir at Welby, Adventure & Trailside
    • After School - Drama Director (Mapleton Stage Door Players)
    • shortj@mapleton.us | 303.853.4873

    Emily Stover

    • Zero Hour - 7th Grade Choir Director
    • During School - Beginning Choir at Meadow, Clayton & York
    • stovere@mapleton.us | 303.853.1232

    Administration Contact Information:

    Robin Cutting

    • Performing Arts Director
    • cuttingr@mapleton.us | 303.853.1223

    Melissa Weyer

    • Performing Arts Assistant Director
    • weyerm@mapleton.us | 303.853.1205

    Greg Piotraschke

    • Mapleton Arts Center (MAC) Building Manager
    • piotraschkeg@mapleton.us | 303.853.4871

    Martha Geonetta

    • Performing Arts Secretary
    • geonettam@mapleton.us | 303.853.4870