• Health Services Health Screening

    2019-20 Screening Schedule 

     

    Academy High School - Tuesday, Sept. 17 and Thursday, Sept. 19

    Achieve Academy - Tuesday, Oct. 22 and Thursday, Oct. 24

    Adventure Elementary - Tuesday, Sept. 24 and Thursday, Sept. 26

    Big Picture College and Career Academy  - Tuesday, Oct. 9

    Clayton Partnership School - Tuesday, Sept. 17 and Thursday, Sept. 19

    Explore Elementary

    Global Primary Academy - Tuesday, Oct. 1 and Thursday, Oct. 3

    Global Intermediate Academy - Tuesday, Sept. 10 and Thursday, Sept. 12

    Global Leadership Academy - Tuesday, Sept. 10 and Thursday, Sept. 12

    Meadow Community School - Tuesday, Sept. 17 and Thursday, Sept. 19

    MEC - Tuesday, Sept. 24 and Thursday, Sept. 26

    MESATuesday, Sept. 24 and Thursday, Sept. 26

    Monterey Community School - Tuesday, Oct. 8 and Thursday, Oct. 10

    North Valley School for Young AdultsTuesday, Sept. 24 and Thursday, Sept. 26

    Trailside Academy - Tuesday, Oct. 15 and Wednesday, Oct. 16

    Welby Community School - Tuesday, Sept. 10 and Thursday, Sept. 12

    York International School - Tuesday, Oct. 15 and Wednesday, Oct. 16